May 16, 2022
Views: 417
Id: 9617

Accommodation – room in Ipswich, suffolk

Ipswich, suffolk
Double room available in ground floor flat,
2 minutes from shops,
10 minutes from town center / train station
7 minutes from Asda supermarket
15 mins from lidl/aldi
Walk in wet room shower,
Kitchen facilities,
Living room with 55" Samsung 4k smart t.v,
Accommodation is close to many big parks and recreational grounds
You will have access to transport as I have a car and can drive you around when needed.
Pets can be discussed,
Private message your interest.
Contact Information
City: Ipswich
Address: Ipswich, suffolk, , United Kingdom,
User Reviews 5
  • My name is Valentina. I am Ukrainian from the town of Konotop. I am looking for a carefree place to live. I would be happy if you accepted me into your family.

  • Шукаю студію чи невеличку однокімнатну квартиру для себе, чоловіка і сина 15 років

  • Good afternoon. We are from Ukraine. Me and my son are looking for a sponsor under the help for Ukraine program. I am 35 years old and my son is 7 years old. We are currently in Ireland. We want to change our lives. We need housing. Without bad habbits. And unfortunately without animals. We would be grateful if you would be our sponsor. For contact, I leave my email
    +353 86 151 83 61
    Thank you

    Oksana Bakhtieieva
  • +353 87 151 83 61

    Oksana Bakhtieieva
  • Hello Britain!

    Greetings from Odesa, Ukraine. We are two teachers from the south of Ukraine where the situation now isn’t stable because of often bombing. So, as we know English well and not to have language barriers we decided to move to England. We would be very glad if you become our sponsor for a while and help to find jobs in your community. Thanks for the great thing that you are doing- helping refugees from our country. Best wishes, Viktoriia.

    Viktoria Gordienko

Post New Review

Related Listings
Shedule a Test Drive
[dhvc_form id="2578"]
Apply For TradeIn With Us
[dhvc_form id="2578"]
Send Your Offer
Send Message