April 4, 2022
Views: 295
Id: 7248

Double Room with ensuite

Listing Tags:   
Description:

We have a very comfortable double room with an ensuite bathroom within our home. It would suit a couple or two singles (sharing a double bed). Not suitable for children.

We have a train station 15 minutes walk away with trains into London taking approx 45 mins. Colchester & Chelmsford are approx 10/15 miles away.

Contact Information
Categories:   
Address: Feering, Essex, , United Kingdom,
User Reviews 2
  • I can help around the house and I have been told that I am great with children so I am happy to help in any way that I can. I Have a category B driver's license and I am clean, without bad habits. I promise that if you allow me into your home I will be easy to live with and provide no hassle. My priorities are to find work while at the same time improving upon my English language through the opportunities available to Ukrainians. I also aim to take further education in web design and HTML as this is a dream that I want to be able to accomplish some day. I always seek new knowledge and opportunities and I am not afraid of difficulties. I know this period of my life will not be easy but I will persevere and make the most of it :)

    Hello! My name is Nataliia. I am 29 years old. I have had to leave my hometown of Kharkiv as a result of the war. Leave in my apartment building is dangerously and I have nowhere to stay. For many years I worked at Kharkiv International airport as a security inspector. I really enjoyed working there but sadly the airport is сlosed now so it is unlikely that I will ever go back to working there. The only way I will be able to rebuild my life is if I am able to find an opportunity abroad. The Homes for Ukraine Program sounds like the fresh start that I need.

    author
    Nataliia
  • Good afternoon. We are from Ukraine. My name is Oksana My son and I are looking for a sponsor under the “Help to Ukraine” program. I am 35 years old, my son is 7 years old Svetoslav. We want to change our lives. We need housing. Without bad habbits. We love animals very much, unfortunately without animals. We are Christians. Positive peaceful people, we love to laugh, with a sense of humor. We will be grateful if you become our sponsor. For communication, I leave my mail obahteeva5@gmail.com. https://www.facebook.com/oksana.bakhteeva
    +353 87 151 83 61
    Thank you.

    author
    Oksana Bakhteeva

Post New Review

Related Listings
Shedule a Test Drive
[dhvc_form id="2578"]
Apply For TradeIn With Us
[dhvc_form id="2578"]
Send Your Offer
Send Message