April 4, 2022
Views: 207
Id: 7278

I have a double or single room available in a 3bed house

Description:
Briefly, I have a double or single room available in a 3bed house. I live with my autistic son and we are LGBT friendly. We have 2 dogs, a cat, two snakes (securely housed) and two fish tanks. Steps down from the pavement but no steps when using the back garden.
At present we are in the middle of decluttering and fixing up the gardens from storm damage. Hopefully this will only take 6wks to complete.
We live in a beautiful place called Okehampton. College, school and two primary. Doctors in town, dentist but you'd be joining a very long waiting list for NHS treatment. We have a shop for every need including 3 supermarkets.
There are jobs available, from hospitality to shelf stacking.
We have many receptionist jobs available, and solicitors offices. All careers catered for.
Will add in comments as we go.
Much love and comfort to everyone affected by the atrocities they have endured. 💙💛
Note! I won't be ready to host for about 6wks.
Contact Information
Categories:   
Address: Devon, , United Kingdom,
User Reviews 1
  • Good afternoon. We are from Ukraine. My name is Oksana My son and I are looking for a sponsor under the “Help to Ukraine” program. I am 35 years old, my son is 7 years old Svetoslav. We want to change our lives. We need housing. Without bad habbits. We love animals very much, unfortunately without animals. We are Christians. Positive peaceful people, we love to laugh, with a sense of humor. We will be grateful if you become our sponsor. For communication, I leave my mail obahteeva5@gmail.com. https://www.facebook.com/oksana.bakhteeva
    +353 87 151 83 61
    Thank you.

    author
    Oksana Bakhteeva

Post New Review

Related Listings
Shedule a Test Drive
[dhvc_form id="2578"]
Apply For TradeIn With Us
[dhvc_form id="2578"]
Send Your Offer
Send Message