April 6, 2022
Views: 447
Id: 7491

I wish to help one/some of our dear Ukrainian friends

images
images
images
thumbnailthumbnailthumbnail
Description:

Hello, I’m hoping to be able to help one/some of our dear Ukrainian friends. I live in a village in Solihull very close to the border with Birmingham, the next largest city to London. I can offer a double bedroom with other facilities shared, the house is plenty big enough for your own space, with large gardens to front and rear. I live with my four rescue cats and my puppy. So very happy to accommodate you with pets. Probably most suited to a solo, couple or mother with a young child. Having worked in and around the HR arena for many years I will be happy to assist with obtaining jobs should you so wish. With warmest wishes Sarah.

Contact Information
City: Solihull
Categories:   
Address: Solihull, , United Kingdom,
User Reviews 3
  • Добрий день! ))

    Ми маленька молода родина з України. Мене звати Наталія, 32 роки, мій чоловік Андрій йому 37 років, та наш кіт боягуз Тайгер))
    Ми шукаємо спонсора у Великій Британії, будемо раді якщо ви зможете нас прийняти.

    Natalia Monastyretskya
    Natalia Monastyretskya
  • Sunflower Sisters for Ukraine 🌻 - hosts urgently required in Birmingham

    Hi Sarah, I have sent you a pm on messenger

    Best wishes
    Caroline

    author
    Caroline Smith
  • Good afternoon. We are from Ukraine. My name is Oksana My son and I are looking for a sponsor under the “Help to Ukraine” program. I am 35 years old, my son is 7 years old Svetoslav. We want to change our lives. We need housing. Without bad habbits. We love animals very much, unfortunately without animals. We are Christians. Positive peaceful people, we love to laugh, with a sense of humor. We will be grateful if you become our sponsor. For communication, I leave my mail obahteeva5@gmail.com. https://www.facebook.com/oksana.bakhteeva
    +353 87 151 83 61
    Thank you.

    author
    Oksana Bakhteeva

Post New Review

Related Listings
Shedule a Test Drive
[dhvc_form id="2578"]
Apply For TradeIn With Us
[dhvc_form id="2578"]
Send Your Offer
Send Message